E.g., 20 Sep 2019
  • Young at Art Gets in Gear for Culture Day

    Sat 21 Sep 2019

    If you're in town for Belfast's inaugural Culture Day this Saturday, make sure to keep your eyes peeled for Young at Art

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 25 Sep 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Babaithe Cultúir

    Tue 01 Oct 2019 to Tue 29 Oct 2019

    Young at Art

    Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich in partnership with Young at Art are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge!

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 02 Oct 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 09 Oct 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 16 Oct 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 23 Oct 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 30 Oct 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 06 Nov 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 13 Nov 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 20 Nov 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 27 Nov 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 04 Dec 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 11 Dec 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Write Club at Duncairn - autumn sessions

    Wed 18 Dec 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    As it's back to school time for many aspiring scribes, Write Club at Duncairn returns to its 4-6pm autumn/winter slot - every Wednesday.

  • Belfast Children's Festival 2020

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 to Wed 11 Mar 2020

    Young at Art
    EGGtion Hero_NeilHarrison

    Save the dates! Friday 6- Wednesday 11 March 2020