E.g., 18 Apr 2019
  • Creative Writing Workshops with Speech & Language Unit, Belfast Trust

    Wed 24 Apr 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    A creative writing workshop for children with autism and their parents.

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 01 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 08 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Fighting Words Belfast Volunteer Training

    Thu 09 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Come along to find out how you can encourage children's creative potential by becoming a Fighting Words Belfast volunteer.

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 15 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 22 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 29 May 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 05 Jun 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 12 Jun 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 19 Jun 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Wed 26 Jun 2019

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn