Operation Elsewhere

Big Telly Theatre Company

Fri 12 Mar 2021 to Sun 14 Mar 2021

£10

Ian Cameron and Andy Manley in White

White: The Film

Catherine Wheels

Fri 05 Mar 2021 to Sun 14 Mar 2021

£5 per device.

White is a world of birdhouses, disco balls and prawn crackers.

Dancing at the Disco at the End of the World

Dancing at the Disco at the End of the World

Replay Theatre Company

Fri 05 Mar 2021 to Sun 14 Mar 2021

£5 per device.

The University of Wonder and Imagination

Cahoots NI (Northern Ireland)

Sat 06 Mar 2021 to Sat 13 Mar 2021

£10 per device.

The University of Wonder & Imagination is now enrolling students of all ages and magical abilities...and there’s a place with your name on it!

The Musician - The Belfast Ensemble

The Musician

The Belfast Ensemble (Northern Ireland)

Fri 12 Mar 2021 to Sun 14 Mar 2021

£5 per device.

A Horror Opera for Children

Jabberbabble

Theatergroep Kwatta (Netherlands)

Tue 10 Mar 2020 to Wed 11 Mar 2020

Part of schools programme
To book contact 02890230660

X Town drama workshop

X-Town – Drama & writing workshop (The Right Twig taster)

Fighting Words Belfast

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Free, but book in advance

Taster session as part of The Right Twig, an exciting new young playwrights’ programme with Fighting Words Belfast and the Lyric Theatre

Blackout

Blackout (The Right Twig taster)

Fighting Words Belfast

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Free, but book in advance

Taster session as part of The Right Twig, an exciting new young playwrights’ programme with Fighting Words Belfast and the Lyric Theatre

EGGtion Hero_NeilHarrison

Belfast Children's Festival 2020

Young at Art

Fri 06 Mar 2020 to Wed 11 Mar 2020

Ticketed and Free events

Save the dates! Friday 6- Wednesday 11 March 2020

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre