Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 01 Oct 2019 to Tue 29 Oct 2019

Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich in partnership with Young at Art are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge!

What a Wonderful World

Children's Arts Festival 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019 to Fri 16 Aug 2019

£70 per child per week; £65 per child for 2 or more children booked.

Acting, improvisation, dance & stage craft, this will be a hands on week for all involved...

Children's Arts Festival 2019

Island Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul 2019 to Sat 17 Aug 2019

Delivered by Young at Art, the annual Festival returns with sculpture, street art, costume design, jewellery making, photography & much more

19th Hole At The Riverside

Young At Art Events

Wed 17 Jul 2019 to Fri 19 Jul 2019

The event is free and everyone is welcome to attend. For more information and to secure seats for the free film screenings, visit https://www.riversidetheatre.org.uk/

Come along and join the post-golf par-TEE at the 19th Hole at the Riverside Theatre.

Crafts at Festival Of Flight

Young At Art Events/ Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Crafts are free to take part in, for further information and any costs associated with Festival of Flight please visit: https://www.military-airshows.co.uk/ven37.html

Come make your very own ‘Flying Machine’ at this year’s Festival of Flight!

Crafts at Footsteps in the Forest

Young At Art Events/ Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Sat 01 Jun 2019 to Sun 02 Jun 2019

Free

Step into the mythical world of Footsteps in Forest and join us to make some nature crowns and masks!

Crafts at HMS Caroline, Maritime Festival 2019

HMS Caroline

Sat 25 May 2019 to Mon 27 May 2019

Come along and make paper boats, nautical masks and badges and join in the Maritime Festival fun!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 04 Jun 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 28 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 21 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Subscribe to RSS - Interactive