Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 04 Jun 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 28 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 21 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 14 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art

Tue 07 May 2019

£4 child. £2 additional child

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Summer!

Lord Mayor's Day

Young At Art Events

Sat 13 Apr 2019

FREE

Join Belfast’s Lord Mayor, Deirdre Hargey, as she hosts a free family-fun day to celebrate both her year in office and our amazing city.

Beyond Busk

BEYOND BUSK – Belfast’s first youth busking competition

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Free

Calling all young buskers in music, arts and street performance!

Inside the Speaker

Helen Hall (Northern Ireland)

Sat 07 Mar 2020 to Sun 08 Mar 2020

£10

Baby Rave (SOLD OUT)

Young at Art Events

Sun 14 Oct 2018

£10 (1 adult and 1 child)
£5 additional adult or child

The unique dance and music event for children under 4 years old and their adults returns this Autumn to the MAC, Belfast!

EGGtion Hero_NeilHarrison

Belfast Children's Festival 2020

Young at Art

Fri 06 Mar 2020 to Wed 11 Mar 2020

Ticketed and Free events

Save the dates! Friday 6- Wednesday 11 March 2020

Subscribe to RSS - Dance