Teacher Training Creative Writing Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Free

Teacher training creative writing workshop. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

Teacher Training Creative Writing Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Free

Teacher training creative writing workshop. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

Teacher Training Creative Writing Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Free

Teacher training creative writing workshop. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

Creative Writing Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Free

Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

Creative Writing Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Free

Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

Author talk at Black Box as part of Belfast Children's Festival 2018

Monsters & Heroes

Shane Hegarty

Tue 12 Mar 2019

£3 per person, 1 free for every 10 purchased (part of the Schools programme)

Part of the Schools programme

Write Club at Duncairn

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Free

Free creative writing club at Duncairn

Write Club at Duncairn

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Free

Free creative writing club at Duncairn

Write Club at Duncairn

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Free

Free creative writing club at Duncairn

Write Club at Duncairn

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Free

Free creative writing club at Duncairn

Subscribe to RSS - Creative Writing