Children's Arts Festival 2019

Island Arts Centre

Mon 22 Jul 2019 to Sat 17 Aug 2019

Delivered by Young at Art, the annual Festival returns with sculpture, street art, costume design, jewellery making, photography & much more

Write Club at Duncairn - Summer Version

Fighting Words Belfast

Wed 17 Jul 2019 to Wed 28 Aug 2019

Free

Meetings are Wednesdays at the Duncairn Centre for Culture & Arts, from 3 - 5 p.m. during the summer (an hour earlier than usual).

19th Hole At The Riverside

Young At Art Events

Wed 17 Jul 2019 to Fri 19 Jul 2019

The event is free and everyone is welcome to attend. For more information and to secure seats for the free film screenings, visit https://www.riversidetheatre.org.uk/

Come along and join the post-golf par-TEE at the 19th Hole at the Riverside Theatre.

Learning Disability Pride

Young At Art Events/ Mencap

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Free

#DoYourThing and join us for Learning Disability Pride in Carrickfergus on 22 June to celebrate and raise awareness of learning disability.

Crafts at Festival Of Flight

Young At Art Events/ Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Crafts are free to take part in, for further information and any costs associated with Festival of Flight please visit: https://www.military-airshows.co.uk/ven37.html

Come make your very own ‘Flying Machine’ at this year’s Festival of Flight!

Crafts at Footsteps in the Forest

Young At Art Events/ Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Sat 01 Jun 2019 to Sun 02 Jun 2019

Free

Step into the mythical world of Footsteps in Forest and join us to make some nature crowns and masks!

Crafts at HMS Caroline, Maritime Festival 2019

HMS Caroline

Sat 25 May 2019 to Mon 27 May 2019

Come along and make paper boats, nautical masks and badges and join in the Maritime Festival fun!

Unique Workshop

UNIQUE: Flower Power Workshop

Unique at Ulster University

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Free

Beyond Busk

BEYOND BUSK – Belfast’s first youth busking competition

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Free

Calling all young buskers in music, arts and street performance!

ArtCart (Wheelworks)

ArtCart

Wheelworks (Northern Ireland)

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Free

Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality drop-in sessions

Subscribe to RSS - 12+