• Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    Tue 01 May 2018

    An Cultúrlann

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

E.g., 27 Apr 2018
  • FWB_Hayley_book

    Fri 27 Apr 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • Sat 28 Apr 2018

    Lord Mayor’s Day at City Hall

    Young at Art Events

    Come along to a free family-fun day at City Hall hosted by Belfast’s Lord Mayor, Nuala McAllister on Saturday 28th April from 12 noon – 5pm.

  • FWB_Hayley_book

    Mon 30 Apr 2018

    Teacher Training Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Teacher training creative writing workshop. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Tue 01 May 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

  • Wed 02 May 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Thu 03 May 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • FWB_Hayley_book

    Fri 04 May 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Tue 08 May 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

  • Wed 09 May 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Thu 10 May 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • FWB_Hayley_book

    Fri 11 May 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Tue 15 May 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

  • Wed 16 May 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Tue 22 May 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

  • Wed 23 May 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • FWB summer speech and language

    Thu 24 May 2018

    Fighting Words Belfast Volunteer Training

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Come along to find out how you can encourage children's creative potential by becoming a Fighting Words Belfast volunteer.

  • Babaithe Cultuir Culture Babies

    Tue 29 May 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    An chéad ‘Babaithe Cultúir’ as Gaeilge a sheoladh 1 Bealtaine! New Irish language Culture Babies launching 1 May!

  • Wed 30 May 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Wed 06 Jun 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.

  • FWB_Hayley_book

    Wed 13 Jun 2018

    Creative Writing Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old.