E.g., 26 Sep 2018
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Thu 27 Sep 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Fri 28 Sep 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Tue 02 Oct 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Autumn!

  • Wed 03 Oct 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Thu 04 Oct 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Fri 05 Oct 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Tue 09 Oct 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Autumn!

  • Wed 10 Oct 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Fri 12 Oct 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

    Baby Rave

    Young at Art Events

    The unique dance and music event for children under 4 years old and their adults returns this Autumn to the MAC, Belfast!

  • Tue 16 Oct 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Autumn!

  • Wed 17 Oct 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Thu 18 Oct 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Mary Shelley's Frankenstein

    Fri 19 Oct 2018

    Friends and Monsters programme

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Creative writing programme for young people aged 12-14 years old. Nb. This session has been booked and is not open to the public.

  • Babaithe Cultúir.08.05.18

    Tue 23 Oct 2018

    Babaithe Cultúir

    Young at Art

    Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich are delighted to announce the return of Culture Babies as Gaeilge this Autumn!

  • Wed 24 Oct 2018

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club at Duncairn

  • EGGtion Hero_NeilHarrison

    Fri 08 Mar 2019 to Wed 13 Mar 2019

    Belfast Children's Festival 2019

    Young at Art

    Save the dates! Friday 8- Wednesday 13 March 2019