• Rover and the Big Fat Baby

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 12 Oct 2016

    Skainos Centre

    Belfast launch of Fighting Words Belfast patron Roddy Doyle's new children's book (illustrated by Chris Judge)

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 28 Jun 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 21 Jun 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 14 Jun 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 07 Jun 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 31 May 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 24 May 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 17 May 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 10 May 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 03 May 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 26 Apr 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 19 Apr 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 12 Apr 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 05 Apr 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 29 Mar 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 22 Mar 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 15 Mar 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 08 Mar 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 01 Mar 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Wed 22 Feb 2017

    Duncairn Cultural & Arts Centre

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

E.g., 25 Sep 2016
  • Mon 26 Sep 2016

    Primary School Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old

  • Tue 27 Sep 2016

    Primary School Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old

  • Tue 27 Sep 2016

    Write Club at Skainos

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club

  • Wed 28 Sep 2016

    Primary School Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old

  • Wed 28 Sep 2016

    Write Club at Duncairn

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free after-schools creative writing club at Duncairn

  • Thu 29 Sep 2016

    Primary School Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old

  • Thu 29 Sep 2016

    Volunteer Training Session

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Sign up to our next Fighting Words Belfast volunteer training session.

  • Sat 01 Oct 2016 to Sun 02 Oct 2016

    Creative Writing Workshops

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Fighting Words Belfast visit the new Seamus Heaney Homeplace in Bellaghy

  • Tue 04 Oct 2016

    Primary School Workshop

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing sessions for children and young people aged 6-18 years old

  • Tue 04 Oct 2016

    Write Club at Skainos

    Fighting Words Belfast

    Free creative writing club