Gift voucher

Belfast Children's Festival Gift Vouchers

Young at Art

Thu 08 Mar 2018

New! Looking for a gift idea? Why not purchase gift vouchers for a family & friends outing to the next Belfast Children's Festival?

Early Bird Schools and Groups Bookings for Belfast Children's Festival

Young at Art

Fri 09 Mar 2018 to Wed 14 Mar 2018

Early Bird Schools & Group Bookings for Belfast Children's Festival 2018 Now Open

Penguins

Cahoots NI, Birmingham Rep & Prime Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018 to Wed 14 Mar 2018

£10

When being different brings the most wonderful of surprises...

How to Catch a Star

Branar Téatar do Pháistí

Sat 10 Mar 2018 to Sun 11 Mar 2018

£10

Once there was a boy who was always looking up. He dreamt of having a star as a friend. This is the story of his adventure.

EastSide Arts

Youth Drama Workshop

Fighting Words Belfast

Tue 08 Aug 2017

free, but booking advised

A hands-on workshop that delves into how stories become theatre. Part of EastSide Arts Festival

Wee Eyes on History: Playful Sam Henry

Causeway Museum Service in association with Young at Art

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Free

Part of the Northern Ireland Museum Council's Playful Museum's month programme of events for families ...

Nearly True Tours

Young at Art

Sun 20 Nov 2016

£5 per person; £18 (family of 4)

Taking place as part of the CS Lewis Festival in partnership with EastSide Arts.

My Father's Chair

Stephen Beggs

Mon 24 Oct 2016

Free Admission (but please RSVP)

Theatre maker Stephen Beggs is holding a free family-friendly work-in-progress performance of My Father’s Chair.

Katie's Birthday Party

Mary-Frances Doherty in association with Young at Art

Wed 06 Jul 2016 to Fri 08 Jul 2016

Follow web link

Performing as part of the On the Edge Festival, Birmingham

Katie's Birthday Party

Mary-Frances Doherty in association with Young at Art

Tue 21 Jun 2016 to Wed 22 Jun 2016

Follow web link

Performing as part of Spurensuche, Cologne, Germany

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre