Baby Rave - Bollywood

Young at Art

Sat 25 Feb 2017

A unique dance and music event for children under 4 years old and their parents.

Sure Start Christmas Party

Young at Art

Thu 15 Dec 2016

Free

Helping families in Newtownabbey get festive!

Pause and Effect

Maiden Voyage Dance

Sat 05 Mar 2016 to Tue 08 Mar 2016

£9 / £7

A Whirl of Action & Sound ...

Baby Rave

Young at Art in partnership with EastSide Arts

Sat 22 Aug 2015

£10 (admits 1 x adult / 1 x child)

Prepare to boogie with your babies this Summer !

Office of Important Art

Young at Art

Thu 05 Mar 2015 to Fri 13 Mar 2015

FREE

The office is open for business again during this year's festival.

Encounter of 2 Dancers

De Stilte

Sat 07 Mar 2015

FREE

A free performance from the renowned international company presenting Flying Cow at the MAC this year.

Constellations

Aracaladanza

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£12/ £10

Wonderful dance and terrific digital visuals inspired by the abstract art of Joan Miró

Flying Cow

De Stilte

Fri 06 Mar 2015 to Sun 08 Mar 2015

£12/ £10

Follow the creative playtime between three young children ...

COMING SOON ...

Fri 04 Mar 2016 to Wed 09 Mar 2016

TBC

Belfast Children's Festival (4-9 March 2016), programme to be announced soon ...

Subscribe to RSS - Dance