inSPIREd

Sat 09 Mar 2019

FREE!

Our Big Family Day Out in the heart of Belfast’s Cathedral Quarter!

Home presented by Young at Art

Home

Young at Art

Fri 08 Mar 2019 to Wed 13 Mar 2019

Free

Babaithe Cultúir presented by Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam Ó Fiaich

Babaithe Cultúir

Young at Art in partnership with Cultúrlann Mc Adam ó Fiaich

Tue 12 Mar 2019

£4 per child, £2 per additional child

MAC International 2018 with various artists

MAC International 2018

Various Artists

Fri 08 Mar 2019 to Wed 13 Mar 2019

Free

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Sun 23 Dec 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

children writing letters to Santa

Santa’s Post Office

Young at Art Events

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Free

Young at Art Events are thrilled to be working with Belfast One to bring Santa’s Post Office to Belfast City Centre!

Subscribe to RSS - Visual Art